Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 39 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 39 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 4,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Andre з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Good value for money
Breakfast included
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

VIJAYAKUMAR з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good location with efficient service,
Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karsten з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Nice refurnished hotel
Good location
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karsten з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
nicely furnished hotel
good breakfast
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Martina з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Ottimo, nulla da ridire
Il bagno in camera, la vicinanza alla stazione della metro, l'abbondanza della colazione
Il soggiorno è andato benissimo, abbiamo avuto la possibilità di fare il check-in alle 9.30, quando di norma è alle 11. Il personale è molto disponibile, anche nella spiegazione della "mappa dei trasporti", e parla bene l'inglese. Il letto è MOLTO confortevole, e la stanza carina. Il bagno interno è presente in tutte le camere dell'albergo.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anja з Данія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Чотирикімнатний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Fint hotel, godt beliggenhed men hårde madrasser
Personalets venlighed, morgenmaden, beliggenheden
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DIEGO з Колумбія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Aceptable
Ubicación, precio
Bien, pero regular la oferta del desayuno, muy viejo, no hacen aseo al baño, wifi solo en la recepción, después dr las 10 no hay recepción
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Danny з Бельгія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig
prijs, locatie
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Annette з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Fijn hotel met grote kamer
Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .
Переглянуто 11 січня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dirk з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Katastrophe! !!!!!
Würde lieber in ein ASÜLEIM 9 Nächte wohnen wollen, da ist es saubere und für geeignete KÖRPERPFLEGE Das Badezimmer sauberer und in einem besserem zustand als im ARTA LENZ HOTEL !!!!! Duschbad War verstopft...... Die Torlette hatte keinen Torlettendeckel...... und die Spülung der Torlette War immer am laufen. ...... es wurden die Mülleimer nie gelehrt..... geschweige mal das zimmer sauber gemacht! !!!! vom Deckenleuchter waren von 3. LEUCHTMITTEL 1 ganz... 1. Kapput... und eine überhaupt nicht vorhanden! !!!!! Dann Wirt uns noch am Donnerstag abend UNTERSTELLT das wir das rauchen im Zimmer zu unterlassen htäten! !!! Obwohl wir nicht geraucht haben... So das ist schon einiges zu diesem Objekt...... Durch die Unterstellung des RAUCHENS im Zimmer sind wir schon am Freitag dem 27.08.2016 Abgereist! !!!! Es wurde beim AUSCHECK nicht eine einzige Frage und Andeutung gemacht! !!!!! Wenn ich Fotos noch hoch laden könnte, würde ich gerne auch mitschicken! !!! Gruß Schumacher
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: