arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 38 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 38 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Andre F.
Канада
19 липня 2012
Good value for money
Breakfast included
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.

VIJAYAKUMAR C.
Малайзія
17 липня 2012
Good location with efficient service,
Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.

Karsten D.
Німеччина
22 березня 2012
Nice refurnished hotel
Good location
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.

Karsten D.
Німеччина
21 березня 2012
nicely furnished hotel
good breakfast
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.

Martina G.
Італія
21 грудня 2014
Ottimo, nulla da ridire
Il bagno in camera, la vicinanza alla stazione della metro, l'abbondanza della colazione
Il soggiorno è andato benissimo, abbiamo avuto la possibilità di fare il check-in alle 9.30, quando di norma è alle 11. Il personale è molto disponibile, anche nella spiegazione della "mappa dei trasporti", e parla bene l'inglese. Il letto è MOLTO confortevole, e la stanza carina. Il bagno interno è presente in tutte le camere dell'albergo.

Anja N.
Данія
01 серпня 2015
Fint hotel, godt beliggenhed men hårde madrasser
Personalets venlighed, morgenmaden, beliggenheden

DIEGO M.
Колумбія
11 жовтня 2015
Aceptable
Ubicación, precio
Bien, pero regular la oferta del desayuno, muy viejo, no hacen aseo al baño, wifi solo en la recepción, después dr las 10 no hay recepción

Danny D.
Бельгія
22 квітня 2012
goedkoop maar verouderd hotel, opfrissing nodig
prijs, locatie
het hotel oogt wat opgeleefd, vloerbedekking is zeker aan vernieuwing toe. de ontbijtruimte is onpraktisch door de constructie van de tafels, altijd een poot in de weg. vriendelijkheid en hulpvaardigheid van het personeel is sterk afhankelijk van wie er dienst heeft.

Annette H.
Нідерланди
11 січня 2012
Fijn hotel met grote kamer
Zeer ruime kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. De auto kon bij een collega-hotel op de parkeerplaats (deze moest je daar wel huren, maar okee). We waren erg verrast over de ruime kamer met net sanitair. Het is er niet gehorig. Rustig hotel dus. Wij hebben er een prima weekend gehad .

Karlheinz H.
Німеччина
18 липня 2016
Für ein Wochenend- Tripp gut durch seine centrale Lage
Leider ist es immer etwas schwierig einen Altbau auf Vordermann zu halten ... Das Zimmer sollte mindestens einmal am Tag vom Personal inspiziert werden ... um zu sehen ob Toilette - Papier fehlt ... oder Papierkorb voll ist ... ;-)