Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 120 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 120 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Hans-Dieter з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015

Marcos з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
City - номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015

MARTTI з Естонія
Бізнес-мандрівник
City - номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Переглянуто 07 травня 2015

Sung з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

Sung з Південна Корея
Бізнес-мандрівник
City - номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

Bich з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
City - номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
average
location, gay theme,
average
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2014

Hector з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
City - номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Hugh з США
Пара
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2014

Rainer з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
City - номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2014

Soojeong з Південна Корея
Пара
City - номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: