Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 117 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 117 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Krisana D. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location is by the shopping center but seems a bit
This hotel may be good for traveler who like to be close to the historic place and shopping center.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

Chigusa F. з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2016

Bin L. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2016

Per R. з Данія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

TSAMIS V. з Греція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Anna P. з Португалія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

IRENE A. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
Переглянуто 05 березня 2016

Farzaneh F. з Угорщина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

WOON L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2015

ITSARATE D. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2015