arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 114 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 114 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9

Bin L.
Китай
21 квітня 2016
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street

Per R.
Данія
14 квітня 2016
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.

TSAMIS V.
Греція
20 березня 2016
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.

Anna P.
Португалія
15 березня 2016
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.

IRENE A.
Індонезія
05 березня 2016
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay

Farzaneh F.
Угорщина
01 березня 2016
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all

WOON L.
Малайзія
21 листопада 2015
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.

ITSARATE D.
Таїланд
30 жовтня 2015
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.

Choon L.
Малайзія
21 вересня 2015
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again

Denis G.
Австралія
07 вересня 2015
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin