arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 8,0
базуючись на 218 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 218 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

9 Veronica H.
Великобританія
14 жовтня 2015
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.

5,7 Lea C.
Тайвань
12 жовтня 2015
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.

7 PELIN E.
Туреччина
03 жовтня 2015
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.

8,7 Leehu Z.
Ізраїль
11 вересня 2015
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.

9 Tin T.
Гонконг
29 серпня 2015
Good
Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.

7,3 May O.
М'янми
16 липня 2015
Just ok
All are just fine.

7,7 Soe L.
М'янми
13 липня 2015
Acceptable
Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
Good

9 sayedul R.
Бангладеш
16 червня 2015
very good
Clean, comfortable and good service
Exciting

7 LEE J.
Малайзія
14 червня 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.
Clean room, cozy and affordable
Good!

4,7 Jenine C.
Австралія
21 травня 2015
Disappointing
Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.