arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 109 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 109 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

Tze L.
Малайзія
13 січня 2016
value for money hotel
good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.

NGA L.
Гонконг
08 січня 2016
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.

Gasper T.
Словенія
16 грудня 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold

SIM K.
Малайзія
30 листопада 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer

wiratchanee I.
Таїланд
28 жовтня 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn

Jesse W.
Швеція
01 жовтня 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.

Barbara L.
США
25 серпня 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.

于庭 羅.
Тайвань
06 серпня 2015
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!

Tomasz G.
Польща
31 липня 2015
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money

Diana B.
Литва
29 червня 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.