Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 123 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Alexander з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в загальному номері на 6 ліжок із спільною ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Noisy beds, old and broken showers as lockers
The hostel is in comparison to any hostel on this world I have ever been, in a veryyyyyy bad condition. Beds are very noisy and hard as rock. Pillows are empty, so basically no pillow. In the men toilet there hasn't been a soap for 2 days and everywhere toilet paper. The lockers were broken, so no way to secure your stuff. The only positive thing is the location. Right in the center. Check In took at the reception 20 min ( very long).
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Yi-Chun з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в загальному номері на 6 ліжок із спільною ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Generally a good place to stay but with horrible bathroom.
Too few sockets. Bathroom is too poor that I don't want to use it anymore. I felt afraid of my property because you have nowhere to protect your wallet while taking a bath. The breakfast buffet for 5.5 euro is good. The black guy in the reception is not nice at all, but the others are nice. They have prepared the sheet so it's convenient.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Erickson з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent location
Excellent location and fair price.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

Anja з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в загальному номері на 6 ліжок із спільною ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Cheap hostel in a good location
very good value for the Price. The Location is really good. Sometimes I felt that the bath was not as clean as it could have been and there haven´t been many People in the common area.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Yi-Shan з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
1 ліжко в загальному номері з 6 ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel
Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Tze з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
value for money hotel
good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

NGA з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
1 ліжко в загальному номері на 6 ліжок із спільною ванною кімнатою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

Gasper з Словенія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

SIM з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

wiratchanee з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: