Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 52 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 52 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Hans з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Great hotel, perfect location
location, attentive and friendly staff, decent room
Have been staying here for 1 night only on a private trip to Berlin. The hotel is really central located, walking distance to KaDeWe shopping centre; to the Zoo and Central Station as well as Kurfuerstendamm and all the other known places when this part of the town was the centre of life in Berlin. Since I was driving i used the car park at the hotel, otherwise it would be almost impossible to find a car park in this crowded city; its about Euro 19 per ay car park charges (which usually here in Asia is free if you stay in the hotel). The city also chafes a kind of 'towel' fee (Euro 5) if you are not travelling on business. Anyhow, the room was big enough with a comfortable big bed, the sleeping quality was perfect, even the central location with all the traffic was shut out by the well designed noise absorbing windows. Check-in as well as check-out has been fast and easy, the staff at the reception was helpful, attentive, friendly and well trained in speaking English. The amenities in room and bath room were sufficient, actually there was nothing missing, except slippers, but a call to house keeping settled this minor problem also. The breakfast was superb, huge international spread and warm and friendly staff here as well. Overall it has been a satisfactory stay in Berlin.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014

Jorgen з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Perfect localization
Friendly, clean, quiet
Perfectly located for shopping, visiting nice restaurants, museums etc
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2013

Chen з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Excellent stay
Excellent location, good room, friendly staff
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013

Kaare з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Excellent hotel, perfect location
Everything of high quality, from lobby service to toilet standard
We were seeking a min 4 star hotel at a convenient location. Crown Plaza met our expectations with a good margin. Detail example: We have never seen individual textile towels in a lobby toilet before, here it was. A hotel we will stay in at our next Berlin visit.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2012

meino з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Convenient hotel in the center.
rooms are clean and okay
Stay was just one night. Will go there next time again.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2012

Colin з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Excellent hotel well located.
Staff were very attentive
We enjoyed our stay in this well above average hotel
Переглянуто 28 червня 2012

Chawanun з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
It's really great location, but old room
Walking distance to shopping center
This hotel is old but and a little dusty. However I enjoyed the location very much. I can walk to the shopping street within 5 mins.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2012

Syed з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Old but good hotel smack in the middle of Berlin
location, tv package
The Hotel is pretty old but the amenities are still decent enough. Not exceptional but fine enough.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2012

stephen з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
location great but medicre in some respects
location/reasonable breakfast
no one at crowne plaza door to help with luggage check in was efficient when i arrived at room found that mattress was so soft and having chronic back problems asked for a firmer bed. from reception a distinct no. asked to speak to manager......got a response that they could provide a board to slide under mattress....but had no singles available after some wrangling i was moved to a double room with the adjusted board in place. bed was just manageable rooms were spotless and efficiently cleaned there is no concierge information service available i have usually found crowne plaza hotels to be ok this one is impersonal/detatched and not the least bit interested in its guests. the restaurant food in the evening is boring as are all the public spaces
Переглянуто 29 червня 2011

Rene з Нідерланди
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2011 р.
Hotel with an excellent location
Location, very good breakfast
No comments
we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. very friendly staff, clean rooms and an excellent breakfast. the location is very central for sight-seeing and shopping.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: