arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,5
базуючись на 67 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 67 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

9,2 Pauline T.
Великобританія
21 квітня 2016
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.

9,6 Steven F.
Великобританія
10 квітня 2016
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.

8,3 NIKI B.
Греція
31 березня 2016
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!

10 IOANNIS S.
Греція
01 березня 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station

9,7 Pauline B.
Великобританія
30 січня 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.

8,7 Martyn R.
Великобританія
28 листопада 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin

8,3 Mete G.
Туреччина
16 листопада 2015
.
.

8,3 Andres S.
Ісландія
09 вересня 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful

3,7 Perman Y.
Сінгапур
21 липня 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.

8 Gro L.
Норвегія
13 червня 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)