Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 74 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 74 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Rajesh з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний біснес-номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Efficient service and convenient location but old and outdated room.
Nothing
Переглянуто 18 травня 2016

ALBERT з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний бізнес-номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very impressed
I agree with the positive remarks from previous travellers. In addition I want to say: - This is the first hotel that I have stayed that offers free beer in the room, 2 bottles each day :) - Nice and practical layout of the room - Really nice and spacious bathroom - Good location between Alexanderplatz and Brandenburger Tor, public transport at the doorstep of the hotel (U-Bahn Märkisches Museum) - Free parking on the street is available at a few hunderd meters from the hotel ( area Neue Jakobstraße near Finanzamt MItte / Tiergarten)
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Graham з Великобританія
Група
Двомісний біснес-номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
they swapped our reservation for their better hotel opposite!
A quiet area of town and to find bars and restaurants is about a 15 min walk to Alexanderplatz and beyond. They swapped the reservation to the more expensive sister hotel opposite so it was great value. Very handy for U-bahn. Leisure facilities small but clean and not busy.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016

Pauline з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний біснес-номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2016

Steven з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний біснес-номер
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

NIKI з Греція
Пара
Двомісний біснес-номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

IOANNIS з Греція
Пара
Двомісний біснес-номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Pauline з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2016

Martyn з Великобританія
Група
Двомісний біснес-номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2015

Mete з Туреччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний бізнес-номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: