Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 65 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 65 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

Daniel K. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014

Daniel K. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2013

Kit W. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

Elaine Y. з
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013

Peter D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013

Simon P. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

nicolas G. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2013

Charles C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2012

eriko A. з Японія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2012

Shuen L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2012