Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,9
базуючись на 65 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 65 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,5
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1

Daniel K.
Австралія
04 січня 2014
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.

Daniel K.
Австралія
29 грудня 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower

Kit W.
Гонконг
03 жовтня 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.

Elaine Y.
12 серпня 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation

Peter D.
Австралія
23 липня 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.

Simon P.
Великобританія
12 березня 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms

nicolas G.
Німеччина
05 січня 2013
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.

Charles C.
США
14 листопада 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???

eriko A.
Японія
02 листопада 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.

Shuen L.
Сінгапур
27 жовтня 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.