Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 203 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 203 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 9,1
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Pang C. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

paul H. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

paul H. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

yong Y. з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

Chayin C. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015

Shachaf S. з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2015

Paul A. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015

Man C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2015

Florian L. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015

Terry H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015