Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 86 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 86 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Phillip O. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
short visit
loved the theme, courteous helpful reception great breackfast
plesant
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Tony J. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great
Location, staff and breakfast
Great
Переглянуто 03 липня 2014

Frederikus S. з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2014

tetsuya H. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
Переглянуто 13 травня 2014

Christian B. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014

Emelie S. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2014

Mia T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2014

Dakri H. з Ісландія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
Переглянуто 13 березня 2014

Rizma W. з Мальдіви
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Rizma W. з Мальдіви
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2014