Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 100 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Jose з Іспанія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Ok
Ok value for money
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

miyazaki з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер з додатковим ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location
Near to shopping and underground train
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

miyazaki з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Very near under ground train
It just opps under ground train station , from airport are easy to find.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Ekaterina з Російська Федерація
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Awesome hotel in the centre
It's in the very centre of Berlin and surprisingly cheap. Hotels of this level are usually twice as expensive. We absolutely loved it. Will stay again!
Переглянуто 17 червня 2016

suriana з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
4 star??? are you sure
just right in front of shopping district but far away form tourist attraction. No airconditioner!!! only provide fan!. the elevator is hundred years old, that take ages to go up... u walk faster than the elevator. room and carpet old and dirty. staff cant really understand English. wont return again... this is my worst 4 star hotel ever
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Robyn з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good place to stay !
My friend recommended this hotel for both location & comfort. Luckily we were able to stay in a superior renovated room and change after one night from standard room with only a fan & v. small bathroom! We must thank reception for that "- Manuel helped arrange it for us & was very kind& understanding!!!
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

DAVID з Великобританія
Група
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very good location
Quite warm great location
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Sunil з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Amanda з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff
proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

Shwu з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: