Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 96 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 96 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

miyazaki A.
Сінгапур
09 липня 2016
Very near under ground train
It just opps under ground train station , from airport are easy to find.

Ekaterina P.
Російська Федерація
17 червня 2016
Awesome hotel in the centre
It's in the very centre of Berlin and surprisingly cheap. Hotels of this level are usually twice as expensive. We absolutely loved it. Will stay again!

suriana S.
Індонезія
15 червня 2016
4 star??? are you sure
just right in front of shopping district but far away form tourist attraction. No airconditioner!!! only provide fan!. the elevator is hundred years old, that take ages to go up... u walk faster than the elevator. room and carpet old and dirty. staff cant really understand English. wont return again... this is my worst 4 star hotel ever

Robyn A.
Австралія
26 травня 2016
Good place to stay !
My friend recommended this hotel for both location & comfort. Luckily we were able to stay in a superior renovated room and change after one night from standard room with only a fan & v. small bathroom! We must thank reception for that "- Manuel helped arrange it for us & was very kind& understanding!!!

DAVID M.
Великобританія
12 квітня 2016
Very good location
Quite warm great location

Sunil S.
Індія
07 березня 2016
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location
Good Staff Good Food Good Location

Amanda W.
Сінгапур
08 січня 2016
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff
proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.

Shwu G.
Сінгапур
05 жовтня 2015
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.

Patrick S.
Великобританія
07 вересня 2015
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.

abdulwahab A.
Кувейт
20 серпня 2015
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean