arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 348 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 348 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Brittany P.
США
24 серпня 2015
A clean hotel in a strategic location
Clean, good location and nice bar
The rooms are small, but the value for money was pretty good and as it is a new hotel, it is very clean and modern.

Hillary M.
США
16 серпня 2015
Great location very nice space
Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin

Kim H.
Австралія
10 серпня 2015
Great location funky hotel
location, decor, price
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.

bjorg D.
Фарерські острови
29 липня 2015
Good
Clean, Staff, Food
Nice stay :-)

Pin T.
Сінгапур
09 травня 2015
Recommended
Good location, clean and friendly staff

Diego R.
Чилі
27 квітня 2015
Location!
Centrally located, simple but good enough

YOU C.
Тайвань
18 березня 2015
Very clean
very convenient
feel comfortable

Milan M.
Хорватія
13 березня 2015
Good life
Location, Atmosphere, Staff
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!

Thomas F.
Норвегія
10 березня 2015
Bad beds
N

Olivia B.
Великобританія
20 лютого 2015
Second time in Berlin
- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.