Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 77 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 77 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Ziad D.
Йорданія
05 січня 2016
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.

Albertus D.
Нідерланди
17 вересня 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day

Artur O.
Польща
28 січня 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern

Ray C.
Гонконг
04 серпня 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.

Mie J.
Данія
27 липня 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.

Jensq W.
Німеччина
17 березня 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.

PUI L.
Гонконг
16 серпня 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.

Jens G.
Німеччина
24 квітня 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.

Thilo E.
Німеччина
29 грудня 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city

Lars N.
Норвегія
20 вересня 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.