Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 62 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 62 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Angela з США
Група
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2016

andrea з Чеська Республіка
Група
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

DANTE з Італія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Mileen з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Переглянуто 13 грудня 2015

matteo з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

kiti з Португалія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

Paul з Ірландія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015

ALAN з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2015

Joseph з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2015

Gaurav з Індія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: