arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,6
базуючись на 70 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 70 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1

6 Kevin C.
Малайзія
13 березня 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great

9,3 Brian R.
Нова Зеландія
30 січня 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great

7,3 Kar K.
Сінгапур
25 грудня 2013
Very comfortable.
Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.

10 Hanne A.
Норвегія
15 грудня 2013
Great modern hotel!
Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.

9,3 Anina M.
Данія
12 грудня 2013
Central location, fantastic beds
Location, spacious and nice room
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.

9 Karima B.
Швейцарія
28 листопада 2013
Very comfortable and warm
The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!

7 Ulrich H.
Німеччина
13 листопада 2013
A nice and clean City Hotel
surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area

6,7 Nga H.
Канада
28 жовтня 2013
neatly complicated
location, relaxing area, near to shopping district
very satisfy, good service, convenient location. the person there is very helpful and wifi signal is quite strong and easily accessible

7,7 Deborah W.
Австралія
18 липня 2013
Modern clean room close to public transport
Comfortable, clean, modern
We stayed here as it was close to public transport and was walking distance to Brattenburg Tor and the Berlin Zoo. Check-in was easy and parking was secure. Room was large and comfortable and bathroom was clean and modern. Access to drinking water and afternoon tea was a bonus.

8,3 henry F.
США
12 квітня 2013
AWESOME...WILL STAY AGAIN
location, fast internet. restaurants nearby
hotel is good for business travelers...large rooms and nice kitchen with it. will stay again.