2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 114 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 114 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 9,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Vicky з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Бізнес-номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location
Bedding, space & location
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Trang з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

alan з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andri з Ісландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

AVI з Ізраїль
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Переглянуто 31 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maree з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jonas з Швеція
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Переглянуто 23 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soren з Данія
Пара
Делюкс бізнес-класу
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shing з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Clifford з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: