Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 113 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 113 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 9,3
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Trang P. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014

alan L. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014

Andri K. з Ісландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

AVI F. з Ізраїль
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Переглянуто 31 травня 2013

Maree R. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Переглянуто 30 травня 2013

Jonas K. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Переглянуто 23 травня 2013

Soren D. з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013

Shing W. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

Clifford F. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013

Kevin L. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Переглянуто 20 березня 2013