Чудовий 8,9
базуючись на 40 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 40 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

Raine з Канада
Пара
Номер з 1 двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками зі спільним туалетом
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014

Zlatko з Хорватія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2014

Rebecca з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2014

Andrew з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2014

pohyee з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Nicholas з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер зі спільно. Спальнею
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
excellent
.
.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Kevin з США
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками зі спільною ванною
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

hanne з Данія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Twan з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер з спільним туалетом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013

Jaime з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: