Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 95 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 95 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Shun з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Innside гостьова кімната з ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail
quiet place, clean room
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2013

Annette з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Innside гостьова кімната з ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Billigt,spændende
værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Переглянуто 16 липня 2013

laurentius з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Innside гостьова кімната з ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
Переглянуто 07 травня 2013

Lorcan з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Innside гостьова кімната з ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

piyarat з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Innside гостьова кімната з ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013

jonathan з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний - Мін. 3 ночівлі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Переглянуто 15 лютого 2013

george з Грузії
Поїздка вдвох
Innside гостьова кімната з ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2013

Elena з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2012

Melvin з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2012

Gregory з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Innside гостьова кімната з ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Переглянуто 11 червня 2012


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: