Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 88 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 88 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Julia з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2015

HELEN з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Thomas з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
Переглянуто 29 березня 2015

mikal з Норвегія
Поїздка вдвох
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015

Peter з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2014

Bruno з Російська Федерація
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2014

nettaya з Таїланд
Група
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2014

Peter з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2014

Francesco з Італія
Ділова поїздка
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2014

Ken з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: