Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 93 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 93 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Huangchung з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Комфорт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Comfortable
Room is good~
Переглянуто 27 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

lai з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Класік
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
clean comfortable good service
clean and comfortable good service
comfortable clean and good service
Переглянуто 24 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Angel з Нідерланди
Пара
Класік
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dinesh з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Комфорт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alvin з Сінгапур
Пара
Комфорт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Taro з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Комфорт
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phil-Am з Філіппіни
Пара
Класік
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
Переглянуто 15 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanyalak з Нідерланди
Бізнес-мандрівник
Класік
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Arabinda з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Класік
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashok з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Комфорт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: