Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 57 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 57 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 9,3
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Stephen з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

RENATE з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Ragulan з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013

Gregory з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2013

Yue з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер Privilege з диваном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013

Nevin з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013

Simon з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2013

Shane з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Great
Room size, bathroom, air con
I thought that the hotel was decent and clean. Perfect for short stay or business. Close to main attractions and public transport.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2013

Cindy з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Large and clean room and friendly receiptionist
Large and clean room. Friendly receiptionist. Fast wireless internet at the lobby.
We had a surprised when we found that our room is huge for the price that we paid. It is almost like a mini suite and very clean. The receiptionist is very friendly and attended to our requests promptly. Location is very near to charlie checkpoint and also near to the metro.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2013

Julie з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
excellent centrally located hotel
the rooms were much better than we expected for the money we paid. The staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Very centrally located
We arrived at 10pm and were advised that we had booked single rooms but had my invoice which they accepted immediately and upgraded us. The rooms were huge with a seating area. We purchased tickets for the hop on hop off bus from reception and found the staff very helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our staff and recommended it to friends who have stayed since us with no complaints. A very good hotel in an excellent location.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: