Фантастичний 9,0
базуючись на 78 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 78 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,6
  • Зручності 9,3
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

HARRY з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
TOP NOTCH
Staff Facilities cleanliness
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Timothy з Великобританія
Пара
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great stay
The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Margaret з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sanja з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mia з Великобританія
Група
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Переглянуто 05 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fredrick з США
Пара
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

danny з Ізраїль
Пара
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hin з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

AMELIE з Канада
Група
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mickey з Ізраїль
Пара
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: