Дуже хороший 7,5
базуючись на 81 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 81 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

ann з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
location to all that one needs
location, price and great staff
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Sami з Оман
Поїздка вдвох
Недорогий двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice Staying
location, sightseeing, and clean
I do really like staying there in this hotel. It is clean and quite. Also, it is close to the main street and having a nice sightseeing. We were able to go for shopping by walking because the location of this hotel was great and could be found very easily.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Walter з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер із великим ліжком економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
nice quiet clean
breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Переглянуто 22 липня 2014

Raelene з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Close to City Centre
Easy walk to main shopping street
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2014

Jason з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер із великим ліжком економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
comfrotable, convenient location
Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014

CHUNYU з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер із великим ліжком економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Small roon
cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

cherry з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
slighter better than budget hotel
friendly neighborhood
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2013

Shu з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Quiet, Clean, Good Location
Quiet, Clean, Location
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2013

Younis з Оман
Поїздка вдвох
Одномісний економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice time spent
friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Christoffer з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Недорогий двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district
Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: