Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 93 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 93 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Gary з США
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Far from a 5 star
location , value
Just coming from a stay at The Mandarin Oriental Prague, maybe the Radisson Blu had too much to live up to. Small rooms horrible concierge and generally unfriendly staff(except for housekeeping).A friend sent us a fruit platter some olives and cheese to our room it came with no dishes, napkins or utensils.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2016

Yi-Seul з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

samuel з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Georgiana з Румунія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Andre з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2015

john з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

harrison з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015

harrison з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015

Anniken з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015

Karen з США
Пара
Бізнес-номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Переглянуто 17 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: