RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Мітте, Берлін, Німеччина 10178 - Показати карту

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 227 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Nicola з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Smell of smoke in room
The toilet paper was cheap and to be honest I expect better from a four star hotel. Room smelt of smoke even though it is a non smoking hotel.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Jukka з Фінляндія
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
One of the nicest hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and everything worked great. Had some problems with the wifi connection, but the staff fixed the problem. Easy and great location.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

Oleksii з Україна
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016

Stuart з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Одномісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

daphne з Ізраїль
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016

Harry з Фінляндія
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

James з США
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

Lea з Фінляндія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016

DELPHINA з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Комфортний двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2016

Matthias з Німеччина
Пара
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: