Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 72 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 72 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

Ashik з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Чотирьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

An з Норвегія
Група
Чотирьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Чотирьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PERLA з Ізраїль
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Трьохмісний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pei з Великобританія
Група
Трьохмісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KWONG з Гонконг
Група
Трьохмісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joern з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jennie з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Travel Trip
Location
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bernd з Німеччина
Група
Двомісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: