Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 41 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 41 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Paul з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
We found the staff were very polite and friendly
The room was excellent, staff, second to none and the bar was a very plush and comfortable place to spend time
The only one thing that let our stay down, was that on one day, we had a problem with the shower in our room. However, this was dealt with immediately.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

krzysztof з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.
Beautiful location and SPA center
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2014

patrick з Ірландія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Not good
Quiet, nice decoration
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Marja з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !
servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

Heiko з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar
Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013

Peter з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Great Hotel with excellent facilities
Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2012

Eldar з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites
nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge..
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2012

Attila з Угорщина
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Berlin 2015
Terasz a szobához, csendes, tiszta
Kiváló. Jó közlekedés, üzletek a közelben.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Reino з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Talousmiehen valinta
hinta/laatu suhde, aamupala, ostari
Olimme samalla viikolla 3 yötä Radisson Blue Hotellissa sekä 3 yötä Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotelissa. Molemmat hyviä valintoja. Erot ovat vähäisiä. Ramada on talousmiehen valinta, mutta jos prameus ja hyvä sijanti kiinnostaa, sitten Radisson. Aamupalat lähes samanlaiset vaikka hintaero on isohko, toki Radissonista löytyy oma kokki paistamassa munakkaita, toisaalta Ramadassa oli gluteenittomia sämpylöitä. Molemmat aamupalat vastaa normaalia Sokos-hotellin aamupalaa. Radisson on keskeisellä paikalla, mutta Ramadaskin pääse metrolla hetkessä keskustaan. Ramadan spa-alue maksaa 10 euroa hengeltä (vaikka jostain saisikin toisenlaista tietoa). Radissonissa spa kuului hotellin hintaa - hieno spa-alue ja uima-allas. Ramadanin spa-alue jäi kokeilematta. Ramadanin edullisuus osin selittyy etäisyydellä keskustasta sekä siitä että kalusteet ja kokolattiamatto ovat ainakin 10 vuotta vanhoja, toki kylppäri oli täysin uusittu ihan vasta. Huoneet olivat ihanan tilavia. Ramadanin vieressä on ostari.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2015

Carola з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Stora snygga rum
Tyst, nära till tunnelbana
Annars bra men badkaret var superhalt och behöver absolut ett halkskydd och handtag på väggen. Dessutom fungerade inte TV:n i badrummet, elledningen, bakom låst plexiskiva var avbruten.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: