arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Andre H.
Норвегія
15 травня 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.

Sinan B.
Франція
01 травня 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.

monika Z.
Польща
22 квітня 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double

Conor T.
Великобританія
20 квітня 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin

Po T.
Гонконг
01 квітня 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here

xuan C.
Китай
16 березня 2016
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)

Rhiannon N.
Австралія
05 січня 2016
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.

Emily B.
Великобританія
21 грудня 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!

Adrian R.
Великобританія
05 листопада 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing

gordon R.
Великобританія
29 жовтня 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.