arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 195 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 195 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

8,4 monika Z.
Польща
22 квітня 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double

8,8 Conor T.
Великобританія
20 квітня 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin

8,8 Po T.
Гонконг
01 квітня 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here

10 xuan C.
Китай
16 березня 2016
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)

8,7 Rhiannon N.
Австралія
05 січня 2016
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.

9,7 Emily B.
Великобританія
21 грудня 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!

9,7 Adrian R.
Великобританія
05 листопада 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing

9,3 gordon R.
Великобританія
29 жовтня 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.

9,3 Danielle R.
Великобританія
22 жовтня 2015
Very modern, clean hotel
Room design, breakfast, staff
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.

10 FISHELY I.
Ізраїль
17 вересня 2015
Everything was just perfect
Location rooms service
Above what I expected. Rooms were beautiful, staff ware nice, overall it was worth the money