Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 72 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 72 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Hans з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

Lynn з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Lovely hotel, great value
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2016

Eero з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Переглянуто 28 червня 2015

Joseph з США
Ділова поїздка
Комфортний одномісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Переглянуто 13 травня 2015

Mike з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2014

Pauline з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

Seliyan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Robert з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Комфортний одномісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013

Ping з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

Delia з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Двомісний номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: