Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 62 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 62 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Pauline B. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013

Seliyan N. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013

Robert G. з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013

Ping M. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

Delia B. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2013

Brigitte S. з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2013

DAH C. з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2012

james T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
grand old hotel, great location.
grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2012

Ade S. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
the location was very strategic
nice room and very comfort
I very satisfied with the service of the hotel,the people were very kindly. The room was big and comfort.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012

Ho S. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Good location with good style
proximity to the station
The hotel is very close to the S-bahn station. The environment is also very good. Though air-conditioner is not available in some rooms it is totally un-necessary. Breakfast however is not provided freely and costs quite a lot.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012