arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,1
базуючись на 54 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 54 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

7,7 Delia B.
США
25 березня 2013
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.

8 Brigitte S.
Німеччина
14 січня 2013
old scholl design
located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.

9 DAH C.
Гонконг
15 жовтня 2012
nice and clean hotel
Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.

6,7 james T.
Сінгапур
07 жовтня 2012
grand old hotel, great location.
grand old hotel, great location for shoppers
We stayed in this hotel from 27 to 29 Oct 2012. This is a grand old hotel with comfortable, stuffy leather chairs, red carpets, wooden panels and heavy curtains. However like most old hotels, the lift was small and slow, the rooms showed signs of wear and tear and the room heating was a bit cranky. However the hotel has excellent staff who were helpful and professional. It is located just off the main shopping district of "Kudam". The nearest train station is 20 mins walk away. It is conveniently located and a great hotel for any visitors to Berlin.

10 Ade S.
Індонезія
27 серпня 2012
the location was very strategic
nice room and very comfort
I very satisfied with the service of the hotel,the people were very kindly. The room was big and comfort.

6,7 Ho S.
Гонконг
27 серпня 2012
Good location with good style
proximity to the station
The hotel is very close to the S-bahn station. The environment is also very good. Though air-conditioner is not available in some rooms it is totally un-necessary. Breakfast however is not provided freely and costs quite a lot.

8,7 Bich T.
В'єтнам
22 серпня 2012
Old hotel, nice feeling & great location
Very convenient location with nice price.
Just some minutes walking, you can reach to Kurfurstendamm Blvd, the busiest street of Berlin where all the sight-seeing buses start. The location is the greatest point of the hotel. The hotel is old as it was built around the time of World War 2. You can imagine yourself as a time traveler.

6,7 Karsten K.
Німеччина
06 серпня 2012
Good location
Location
The rooms are outdated and could have been refurbished. Location is great. Staff is nice.

5,7 Marc R.
Німеччина
19 квітня 2012
Not again
none
It is not recommendable, just the service is excellent, the hotel itself is run down.

8,3 Leon P.
Австралія
26 листопада 2011
Good location and helpful staff
Cigar Lounge and large size rooms - very classic
The staff were helpful and assisted us with locating services close by such as a hair dresser etc. We enjoyed using the cigar lounge attached on the ground floor, next door to reception for a late night wine or liquor - as we do not oppose smokers the cigar lounge was quite ok for a drink or two. It had great character with signed photos of famous actors on the wall that are known to frequent the hotel from the theatre directly opposite the hotel. The bathroom and coat area (in the entry area of a room), were of a good size. The only concern was that if you find cigarette smoke offensive I would not recommend this room - the smoke drifts up above the cigar lounge and tends to linger for a while.