Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Jigneshkumar P.
Індія
05 серпня 2015
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.

FRANCESCA K.
Сінгапур
01 серпня 2015
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location

Pernille T.
Данія
07 квітня 2015
/
Location and size of the family room

Hing H.
Гонконг
19 січня 2015
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part

Melissa F.
Сінгапур
12 січня 2015
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.

Donavan R.
Канада
28 липня 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.

Donavan R.
Канада
28 липня 2014
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.

Donavan R.
Канада
28 липня 2014
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day

Olivier P.
Канада
21 липня 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy
Cleanliness, gym, room service
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.

Mark C.
Великобританія
31 травня 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed
location, modern, transport links
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.