Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 127 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 127 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Sarah з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Tryp - номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great hotel, Great location
Fantastic Location, REALLY comfy bed and good bar
I really enjoyed it! A solo traveller and it was a fantastic location for me! I felt super safe and staff always there to help! Really great location!
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015

Jigneshkumar з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Tryp - номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2015

FRANCESCA з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Tryp - номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

Pernille з Данія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
/
Location and size of the family room
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Hing з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Tryp - номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015

Melissa з Сінгапур
Група
Tryp - номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015

Donavan з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2014

Donavan з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2014

Donavan з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Переглянуто 28 липня 2014

Olivier з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel was nice but far and noisy
Cleanliness, gym, room service
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: