Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 21 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 21 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Alla S.
Російська Федерація
21 січня 2013
Great boutique hotel
great service, wonderful rooms, attention to details
we had a very pleasant stay in the hotel and will come back if in Geneva

Alla S.
Російська Федерація
21 січня 2013
great boutique hotel with excellent service
great service
we had a very pleasant stay in the hotel and will come back if in Geneva

Jeffrey G.
Австралія
11 вересня 2012
Grand entrance are just the beginning
Location,
this hotel is fantastic!!! clean and specious lobby are just the beginning. helpful and friendly are just what you need to kick off a great holiday. highly recommended to try out room services, the foods were amazing. finally you will not be disappointed if you choose to stay at this exceptional hotel!!!

Rita S.
Австралія
26 лютого 2012
Intimate hotel with luxe feel
Boutique, exclusive environment, very charming staff
friendly, international reception on arrival. intimate feeling of luxury amazing food!

Julian F.
Великобританія
17 жовтня 2011
cool and cozy
well decorated rooms, great situation
in the least tacky part of paquis which is conveniently close to the train station and it is the slightly more happening part of geneva. top service, great design, very comfortable, my hotel of choice when i stay in geneva.

Marisa H.
Індонезія
05 червня 2011
Nice hotel
Very nice and luxurious room and bathroom
Quite impressed with the room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Quite good location.

Ingrid O.
США
14 жовтня 2009
boutique luxury
wonderfully comfortable beds and linens, terrific food at restaurant (dinner), easy location from train, nice decorations/atmosphere.
No view of lake but this was fully disclosed in the booking so not really a con. One of the most expensive hotels is just around the corner with a lake front view.
We quite enjoyed our one night stay at the Eastwest hotel. The location was very close to train station (but not too close!) and there were fun evening places (dancing, jazz club - loved Gabs Jazz club run by Gabriel) within a few blocks. We ate dinner at the restaurant and loved the tapas! The hotel atmosphere was chic and service was excellent.

Tomonari I.
Японія
01 травня 2010
駅から徒歩10分
部屋のインテリアが落ち着いていて、快適に過ごせる。
駅から少し遠い。朝食が含まれていなにのに値段が高め。
駅から徒歩10分の所で、少し遠く感じましたが、スタッフの方がみんなフレンドリーで親切なのが印象的でした。 お部屋も洗面もとてもきれいにされていて、快適に過ごすことができました。ただ朝食が含まれていないのが残念でした。

ABDULLAH B.
Саудівська Аравія
28 березня 2016
الموقع ممتاز
لاشي

ABDULLAH B.
Саудівська Аравія
20 березня 2016
ممتاز وقريب من الاماكن السياحيه
الهدوء والاجواء الحسنه