Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 785 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший

із 785 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Chow з Малайзія
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2013

Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2013

Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
Переглянуто 21 березня 2013

Nancia з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013

Thomas з Австралія
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013

Kyung з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Tracey з Австралія
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Ban з Сінгапур
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

Thi з В'єтнам
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Big Room & great location
It locates at the center of Hanoi, room is big but water heater got problem
All the staffs can speak English well & I got a warm welcome when arriving. The room is spacious with foods & free laptop. Room with big balcony, however not recommend to walk to the balcony if it's rain. I got problem with water heater during my stay, the water either very hot or very cold, was standing for 15mins but couldn't find the balance heat for the water to shower, but the staffs did bring a bucket to mix water myself on request, so it's still fine for me. Near Hoan Kiem lake & night market with 100m walking.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

katie з Австралія
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013


Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.


Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.


Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: