arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 114 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 114 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Bernadett H.
Угорщина
22 жовтня 2015
nice stay in this hotel
nice and big apartman, comfortable bed, great room service
The apartment was really big and comfortable, clean. Only the bathtub was a bit dirty. We had a nice stay there but we could not use the swimming pool with my husband because there is two different swimming pools, one for female and one for male... The staff in hotel's restaurant has no idea about the glutenfree foods so we could not eat there.

jomar G.
Філіппіни
06 жовтня 2015
Everything is okay exept for kitchen utensils!
-Location, Ambiance(with nice balcony), female receptionists
Everything was good exept for the CHEAP kitchen utensils provided for cooking! Need to change them with original ones.

Ali A.
Нова Зеландія
02 жовтня 2015
Good value for money
Location, price, room
Good place to stay especially for the price.

Mehmet A.
Туреччина
28 вересня 2015
Nice and Good Hotel
Location , Service

Mahy N.
Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
28 вересня 2015
Slow service but location is good
Location, room comfort
A place just to sleep overnight. No cutleries and cups/glasses available. Only one hand towel provided in the two bathrooms of the bedroom suite. Trash bin was so dirty from outside

sayed R.
Пакистан
30 серпня 2015
great stay
big rooms , clean, freindly staff
Overall Great Stay value for money

Ruth S.
Філіппіни
04 серпня 2015
Very relaxing and satisfactory stay.
Location, Rooms and the Free WiFi
Very Good

Jean-Pierre T.
Ліван
31 липня 2015
beautiful from the outside, dirty from the inside
location, architecture, Gym
All was smooth, until I came to sit on the chair. It seems it is not on the list of cleaners. the TV channels are poor, the internet connection is very slow. I still don't understand why the kitchenette drawers are empty, for spoons or cups for the complimentary tea and coffee.

sayed R.
Пакистан
10 червня 2015
relaxing stay
big rooms friendly staff clean hotel
great stay

Mohamad A.
Єгипет
08 червня 2015
Value for money.. big room for improvement
Value, location, appartment space
The hotel is ok.. excellent value for money with nice spacious rooms. I booked one bedroom apartment which was exactly as shown on the photo. Two bathrooms and a nice kitchen. The beddings feels old, towels are a bit old with some worn outs! I can't consider it 4 stars but for sure is good for the money paid. I recommend it for families who are not looking for luxury and planning to stay all day out..