Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 118 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 118 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

HIMANSHU з Індія
Пара
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
FANTASTIC
NICE ROOMS,SPECIOUS,PEACEFUL
I HAVE STAYED IN MORE THAN 25 HOTELS IN DUBAI AND I CAN PROUDLY SAY THAT THIS ONE IS THE BEST HOTEL..
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Jaiguru з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Апартаменти з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Surprising good quality for the price
Excellent rooms, courteous staff and above average facilities
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Bernadett з Угорщина
Пара
Апартаменти з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
nice stay in this hotel
nice and big apartman, comfortable bed, great room service
The apartment was really big and comfortable, clean. Only the bathtub was a bit dirty. We had a nice stay there but we could not use the swimming pool with my husband because there is two different swimming pools, one for female and one for male... The staff in hotel's restaurant has no idea about the glutenfree foods so we could not eat there.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2015

jomar з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Everything is okay exept for kitchen utensils!
-Location, Ambiance(with nice balcony), female receptionists
Everything was good exept for the CHEAP kitchen utensils provided for cooking! Need to change them with original ones.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2015

Ali з Нова Зеландія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good value for money
Location, price, room
Good place to stay especially for the price.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015

Mehmet з Туреччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Nice and Good Hotel
Location , Service
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Mahy з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Група
Апартаменти з однією спальнею
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Slow service but location is good
Location, room comfort
A place just to sleep overnight. No cutleries and cups/glasses available. Only one hand towel provided in the two bathrooms of the bedroom suite. Trash bin was so dirty from outside
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

sayed з Пакистан
Пара
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
great stay
big rooms , clean, freindly staff
Overall Great Stay value for money
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

Ruth з Філіппіни
Група
Two-Bedroom Aparment
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Very relaxing and satisfactory stay.
Location, Rooms and the Free WiFi
Very Good
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Jean-Pierre з Ліван
Бізнес-мандрівник
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
beautiful from the outside, dirty from the inside
location, architecture, Gym
All was smooth, until I came to sit on the chair. It seems it is not on the list of cleaners. the TV channels are poor, the internet connection is very slow. I still don't understand why the kitchenette drawers are empty, for spoons or cups for the complimentary tea and coffee.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: