Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 80 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 80 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,1
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

Jessica V. з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Nice, trendy hotel on great location
cleanness, staff, service
The Mondrian is a great hotel for those who want to be in the center of LA but not in the 'craziness'. A car is recommended since everything is quite far. The view from the restaurant is breathtaking, you can see all over town. Service is amazing, they will do anything to make your stay comfortable. They helped me out extending my stay last minute. Great!
Переглянуто 31 липня 2014

Stephanie V. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
luxurious and hip/trendy
bar staff and bar, sky bar pool and location
Our stay was fantastic. It was for our honeymoon and was a great start to our holiday. Was recommended by a friend and would love to come back. We also left our passports in our safe and the security cheif Bryan Kelley was so helpful to us and made sure we got them back. We couldn't thank him enough.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2014

Ekaterina E. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
It was great
clean, Sky bar, location
It was great. Ideally for night life and other...
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014

Kunwarjit D. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
fantastic
great pool area, hot spots for celebs, close to everything
our stay was phenomenal at the mondrian. even though the weather did not cooperate with us, the pool was wonderful and we really enjoyed the night scene at the hotel. it is very close to everything as well. we went during Oscars weekend and had some celeb sightings while staying here
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

Sopawan M. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
This is a luxury hotel and nice design.
Comfortable, nice design and entertainment.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014

Kayo I. з Японія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
that was fantastic.
clean room, good smell, awesome furniture
we went to NYE party. that cost is kinda expensive. $175/per person. but room is very awesome. stuff are nice. maybe im gonna stay here again!! btw paking is $33/per nite.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

Natasha D. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Great hotel in great location
Location, customer service and beautiful rooms
We had a great stay at the Mondrian! We were checked-in by Michael and he was fantastic, knowledgeable and extremely courteous. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are lovely. We will definitely be back and would recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Andrew S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Amazing hotel, very luxurious
Amazing views, large room, luxury bedroom furniture
Really good. Amazing room and bar perfect for two nights as a couple in LA,
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013

Gustav B. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
A hip, trendy and very cool hotel
The pool, staff and bar
We had a great stay at Mondrian! A very cool and trendy hotel at the Strip, close to shopping and nightlife. The staff gave us perfect service.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

Damien H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great hotel with some detractions
Staff, pool & bar area, location
We had a great time in this hotel and would happily recommend it to others. There were few things about it which weren't as great as they could've been particularly in the room. We found the room to be quite small (standard room) with limited space for luggage. With two of us and two suitcases we were constantly stepping around each other to get to things. The bathroom is equally small and again you end up working around each other to do things. The bed was saggy for my liking and the A/C keep kicking in and out through the night. Plus I really think wifi should be complimentary in this day and age. However despite all this we really enjoyed out stay. The room decor was nice and we had nice views over the pool and parts of LA from the 7th floor. Staff were excellent and so was the pool and bar area. Location wise its not too bad although its not really near too much else. Despite the address it's really between Hollywood, West Hollywood and Beverly Hills but thats not a bad thing either, just don't expect to walk to many places. Despite the points I've made here we really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. We'd happily stay here again and found it good value for money.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013