arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,6
базуючись на 127 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 127 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 5,3
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

4 B H.
Таїланд
03 грудня 2015
Never again
Location
Hotel is due to be demolished for new development so everything has been left to go to rack and ruin. It was very dirty and unkempt. Staff were not really interested or attentive. Rates were very high for the facilities on offer. We have stayed at plenty of other Comfort Inns before and always found them to be good but this one was awful. Don't stay there. They also did not advise they would charge a 3% surcharge on our credit card and there were no signs on the desk. Altogether very disappointing. Needless to say next time we go to Adelaide we won't be staying there.

7 Dennis H.
Таїланд
21 жовтня 2015
Not too bad
Staff, food, location
Stay was okay. Had to turn shower on 10 mins before needed due to hot water takes time to get hot. I think I stayed in one of the old rooms.

7 Pam J.
Таїланд
19 жовтня 2015
Desperately in need of a scrub and paint.
Friendly staff, good wifi access and a great location.
I only had a 'standard' room so perhaps it was better elsewhere in the facility, but the entry to the stairwell was hard to find, the carpet up the stairs was simply dirty, and the paintwork in the corridor doesn't look like it has been touched for a very long time (except by the edges of luggage). The bathroom was clean but very, very tired. My room was at the end of the passage and obviously a long way from the hot water service - it took a VERY long time to get warm water, which can't be a good thing considering Adelaide's water limitations. However, I felt secure enough in my room, the staff were friendly (but need to give directions to the room more slowly for travel-weary arrivals) and it was good to have wi-fi and in-house dining availability.

9,7 Jennifer G.
Австралія
19 жовтня 2015
Service is great, food is 30seconds from your room
Location location location, food, parking, service,

8,3 Kylie T.
Австралія
22 вересня 2015
Weekend stay
Location, price, booking system
All good

4,3 Nathan G.
Австралія
20 вересня 2015
Needs Renovations badly
rooms were VERY outdated, needed renovations 20 years ago, looked NOTHING like the pics on agoda.

5,3 Judith D.
Нова Зеландія
20 серпня 2015
Short stay
Clean linen, heater available, extra blankets, pillows.
Short; did not enjoy having to take bags up stairs, no lift . Very noise hot water in shower sounded like a machine gun, too much pressure. Didn't use the dining room/bar.

8 Clint W.
Австралія
10 липня 2015
Location
Location
Fine just over night

7,7 Woon Q.
Малайзія
09 липня 2015
Nice room, good location
Location, surrounding, room
Nice and big room. Clean. Good location, facing the river. Few minutes drive to Glenelg town.

8,3 James H.
Великобританія
20 квітня 2015
Recommended overall, friendly and helpful staff
Friendly and helpful staff, good location, great food
Overall a very friendly and reasonably comfortable hotel. The quality of the food in the restaurant was generally excellent. The location is good with only a couple of minutes walk to the shoreline and a short trip via taxi to the airport