arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 129 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 129 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Mal R.
Австралія
19 грудня 2015
Old and Very run down
Location
Presentation when I first arrived seemed ok, reception was difficult to fine with little signage. Went into passage way (after fighting with the door) to go to my room and found carpet was filthy, walls were filthy, overall presentation was horrible. Room look like I stepped back into the 1970's, bathroom was hideous with 70's brown tiles and layout was poor. Had to wait for ages to get hot water in the shower. Tried to find prices for drinks in the fridge on final night, nothing listed, figured a 300ml bottle of coke could not be more than $3.50, was $5.00!!!!

Diane L.
Великобританія
07 грудня 2015
Stopover during visit to see.family
Food and staff and location
Very good but would have preferred a better outlook than the back car park.

B H.
Таїланд
03 грудня 2015
Never again
Location
Hotel is due to be demolished for new development so everything has been left to go to rack and ruin. It was very dirty and unkempt. Staff were not really interested or attentive. Rates were very high for the facilities on offer. We have stayed at plenty of other Comfort Inns before and always found them to be good but this one was awful. Don't stay there. They also did not advise they would charge a 3% surcharge on our credit card and there were no signs on the desk. Altogether very disappointing. Needless to say next time we go to Adelaide we won't be staying there.

Dennis H.
Таїланд
21 жовтня 2015
Not too bad
Staff, food, location
Stay was okay. Had to turn shower on 10 mins before needed due to hot water takes time to get hot. I think I stayed in one of the old rooms.

Pam J.
Таїланд
19 жовтня 2015
Desperately in need of a scrub and paint.
Friendly staff, good wifi access and a great location.
I only had a 'standard' room so perhaps it was better elsewhere in the facility, but the entry to the stairwell was hard to find, the carpet up the stairs was simply dirty, and the paintwork in the corridor doesn't look like it has been touched for a very long time (except by the edges of luggage). The bathroom was clean but very, very tired. My room was at the end of the passage and obviously a long way from the hot water service - it took a VERY long time to get warm water, which can't be a good thing considering Adelaide's water limitations. However, I felt secure enough in my room, the staff were friendly (but need to give directions to the room more slowly for travel-weary arrivals) and it was good to have wi-fi and in-house dining availability.

Jennifer G.
Австралія
19 жовтня 2015
Service is great, food is 30seconds from your room
Location location location, food, parking, service,

Kylie T.
Австралія
22 вересня 2015
Weekend stay
Location, price, booking system
All good

Nathan G.
Австралія
20 вересня 2015
Needs Renovations badly
rooms were VERY outdated, needed renovations 20 years ago, looked NOTHING like the pics on agoda.

Judith D.
Нова Зеландія
20 серпня 2015
Short stay
Clean linen, heater available, extra blankets, pillows.
Short; did not enjoy having to take bags up stairs, no lift . Very noise hot water in shower sounded like a machine gun, too much pressure. Didn't use the dining room/bar.

Clint W.
Австралія
10 липня 2015
Location
Location
Fine just over night