arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 119 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 119 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

8 John H.
Австралія
04 жовтня 2015
Comfortable and well situated
Comfortable room, perfectly sized bathroom, easy access.
An enjoyable stay, would stay here again.

7,3 Catherine H.
Австралія
08 вересня 2015
Great location, unique rooms if a little small
Location, value, unique
Short but great!

8,3 Sarah F.
Великобританія
17 серпня 2015
Mostly Fab!
The Concierges, the bed and the upstairs balcony/smoking area!
The only negatives I can come up with are the horrendous cobweb hanging from the ceiling (!), the weak towel rail fixings in the bathroom, missing shelf above the sink and the lack of full length hanging space (would have preferred a shelf being sacrificed for longer hanging space), however everything else was fab! Great parking, 24 hour vending machine (water was a necessity for me!), friendly/helpful staff, beautiful balcony/smoking area, incredibly comfortable bed/mattress, awesome shower and the location was perfect. Fix the niggly things and everyone's a winner :-)

8,3 WING C.
Гонконг
13 липня 2015
That's a lovely hotel with a awesome design.
The art in the room

8 Sally P.
Австралія
20 травня 2015
An affordable, unusual room with the basics
Close to transport, restaurants and CBD; parking available; affordable accommodation
The designs of each room are what makes this place. My room was painted pink and had a neon sign of a Japanese anime character mounted on the wall - highly unusual! The rooms themselves are very compact but enough if you're just after a room with the basics - the king-sized bed was a nice touch but I did find the shower a little cramped. There are about a dozen parking spaces available in the garage for $10.50 per day. Room service is available but there are plenty of restaurants and cafès in North Adelaide and the CBD which offer a variety of choices. Staff are only present on-site in the afternoon, usually being based around the corner in the Majestic Old Lion, but I found them to be friendly and helpful. I was offered early check-in for free and given a complimentary room upgrade. If you're after a no-fuss place to rest your head that's just a little different give this one a go.

8 Michael J.
Австралія
12 травня 2015
Small but convenient
Location, price, staff
No fuss, easy to access and nice room

7,7 Rong L.
Малайзія
05 травня 2015
Good, clean, comfortable
Great location, clean, quiet and tidy. Good ammount of space for solo travellers.
Was out of the room most of the time. comfortable to sleep in and staff accomodating to request for a quiet room. Got noisy on the weekend for a bit but with a pub nearby that is one of the pros and cons of the location. During the day great location. Nice neighbourhood. Clean tidy rooms and good value for money.

9,3 Emma B.
Австралія
06 березня 2015
Unique and comfortable
Bed, art, ease of access
Great, thanks. The art on the walls was unique and excellent for a change. The room was small, but I didn't need much as a business traveller so it was perfect. Check in and access was modest and simple, less staff meant that I felt more independent in managing my own movements. Felt homely.

7,7 Ronak S.
Індія
17 лютого 2015
Excellent Location and great staff otherwise avera
Location, Staff, Secure Parking
Very good for a short 1-2 night stay. Probably not good enough if u are going to spend most of your time in the hotel. Rooms are obviously small but well designed. Would have loved to have a microwave oven in the room. Aircon was a bit noisy on high fan. Televison viewing angle strains your neck. Excellent location.

6,3 tim B.
Австралія
15 грудня 2014
to small
bed location
It really needs a table and chairs in the room and a bigger shower