arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 195 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 195 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Nillawan M.
Австралія
09 березня 2016
Lovely destination
Everything was perfect except the check in experience. The receptionist during checking in did not speak to us. Simply grunted words like "Credit Card", "Sign here". Did not explain $150 is a deposit that we'll get back, or what check out times are, or where we can eat breakfast or even what our room number was. We did not even get a hello.

Markus G.
Німеччина
07 березня 2016
Great Ocean view and all facilities
Had a deluxe ocean view room: great room and superb view. Loved it. Even dishwasher and washingmachine! Not only we but also our laundry were refreshed for our onward jorney :-)

Adrian L.
Гонконг
05 березня 2016
Nice little weekend getaway
We booked the room quite late and when we arrived there were no 1 bedroom apartment left and so they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom apartment. Everything was great, except that we lived right on top of the bar in the hotel. They play loud music until 2am.

Richard R.
Австралія
29 лютого 2016
Review
Location
AverAge, poor housekeeping, no extra towels even with child fold out in room, no d/w soap, microwave not working

Sheila H.
Австралія
29 лютого 2016
Spacious and comfortable
Location, big rooms and clean
Fantastic. Loved the place and the location. Very comfortable

Mr B.
Таїланд
18 лютого 2016
Website didn't mention we would be paying $20.00 p
When we arrived at the Oaks about 9.30pm the male reception staff member then informed us they would be doing a credit card impression of $150.00 & it would not be credited back to our card statement for between 5 - 7 days!! As we had flown from Tasmania & checked in at 9.30pm we were unable to purchase a meal as the restaurants had closed. We were given a pizza delivery phone number, but after listening to a recorded message for 10 minutes we gave up. No "compendium" in room, to refer to re TV channels etc. Cold water mixer tap in ensuite didn't work!! Male reception staff gave us a code to enable us to enter security car park, but neglected to inform us we needed to use this code to enable us to gain entry from carpark to lifts. Had to wait around for another guest to give us entry, bearing in mind this is now around10.00pm!! This staff member also neglected to tell us we needed to park in an"Oaks" labelled carpark, not park in corresponding number to our room number. The only staff member we Would acknowledge as being polite & helpful would be a young lady by the name of Ammalea (hope i have spelt her name is spelt correctly

Lai T.
Гонконг
18 лютого 2016
Good hotel!
Location is good. View is good. Will come back again!

craig H.
Австралія
10 лютого 2016
CEO
Beach Marina Location
Ok but staff at reception need to do better job directing guest to carpark

Anu S.
Індія
01 лютого 2016
NA
View, Room Size and Value for Money

Nancy G.
Австралія
09 січня 2016
marina magic
the service location the pool
Family of five stayed in park view room which also had marina and beach view. It was so relaxing sitting on balcony . The hotel is so close to everything. The next time we stay I would book 3br as sharing one bathroom toilet was a pain. I really love Glenelg and the Oaks plaza pier.