Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 199 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 199 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

LARYSA H.
Австралія
07 червня 2016
Thank you
Thank you very much. My stay was fantastic.

Yanni W.
Китай
25 травня 2016
good
good

Miss C.
Австралія
20 травня 2016
Sad review
Been staying here for a few trips, but this time round I was very disappointed! My linen was not replaced prior to my stay and smelt awful! Complained and I the staff apologised and gave me my parking off! My tv didn't work either and reception wasn't answering my calls!

Rifaat S.
Австралія
13 травня 2016
Fantasia location
In glenelgh right across from the water, close to airport Many facilities in the hotel like cafe and a bar Nice spacious apartment Balcony and a very comfortable bed for a good night sleep

Harald S.
Австралія
10 квітня 2016
overall a good choice
bed was very good and all things you need where there and functional. from our side we had a very nice beach and sea view

Tulin Z.
Австралія
14 березня 2016
Had a wonderful time
A perfect holiday in a perfect location

Nillawan M.
Австралія
09 березня 2016
Lovely destination
Everything was perfect except the check in experience. The receptionist during checking in did not speak to us. Simply grunted words like "Credit Card", "Sign here". Did not explain $150 is a deposit that we'll get back, or what check out times are, or where we can eat breakfast or even what our room number was. We did not even get a hello.

Markus G.
Німеччина
07 березня 2016
Great Ocean view and all facilities
Had a deluxe ocean view room: great room and superb view. Loved it. Even dishwasher and washingmachine! Not only we but also our laundry were refreshed for our onward jorney :-)

Adrian L.
Гонконг
05 березня 2016
Nice little weekend getaway
We booked the room quite late and when we arrived there were no 1 bedroom apartment left and so they upgraded us to a 2 bedroom apartment. Everything was great, except that we lived right on top of the bar in the hotel. They play loud music until 2am.

Richard R.
Австралія
29 лютого 2016
Review
Location
AverAge, poor housekeeping, no extra towels even with child fold out in room, no d/w soap, microwave not working