arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 500 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

4,8 Christopher R.
Australia
05 квітня 2016
Weekend away
Not impressed by staff but room was good.

10 Stefan D.
Australia
05 квітня 2016
Great place to stay.
Happy with the hotel and value for money

7,6 Russell G.
Australia
05 квітня 2016
overall good
We had to move from our first room beside the lifts as they were noisy and after that everything was ok.

10 Jing L.
Australia
04 квітня 2016
Good
Nice clean

9,2 Carol L.
Hong Kong
07 квітня 2016
Convenient, value for money
Hotel is nearby Roma Station (just 1-min walk). Very convenient. Room is spacious and clean. Highly recommended.

6,8 Maria C.
Australia
05 квітня 2016
The first room smelt of strong cigarett smoke, whi
The hotel had a private function on one night so we were unable to use the resturant and then the next day there was some kind of event in the drive way of the hotel which made it awkward to get taxis.

10 Sixue Z.
China
28 березня 2016
Had an awesome time
We had an awesome time.

5 Hui B.
Singapore
17 березня 2016
Much room for improvement
Location, branding
If it weren't for the association with the Shangrila hotel and resorts group and its proximity to CBD, I would probably not have stayed in Hotel Jen Brisbane. For a 4 star hotel, much is left desired for its housekeeping standards. Items were often not replaced for 2 persons or not replaced at all. Cleanliness was also an issue. Hair strands were not vacuumed. Cups were dirty and towels were stained. While the front desk claims it's a non smoking hotel, I smelled strong cigarette smoke on 2 days walking from the lift to my room (luckily not in the room). I complaint to front desk on the first day and they sent someone to sniff where it is the strongest smelling. Of course that didnt work since there was strong cigarette smell the next day too. The parking for hotel guests is quite expensive at AUD36 per day, ticket requires validation at front desk.

4,7 Neil W.
Australia
15 березня 2016
A leisure weekend
There was nothing really good about this hotel for the amount of money we paid
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions but my last visit I was very dissapointed. When I arrived at maroon on the Friday afternoon it looked like the room had not been cleaned there was paper still on the floor & the previous person clothes were on the floor. We had to ask several times for them toreplenish our coffee, sugar & milk.

6,4 paul K.
Thailand
14 березня 2016
ok hotel
A bit soulless