arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 512 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 512 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

Bill E.
Австралія
28 травня 2016
Hotel is very nicely presented and very clean
Was pleasantly impressed with the presentation of the room.

T D.
Австралія
27 травня 2016
Hotel Jen Brisbane
If you want to make use of PT in Brisbane, then Hotel Jen is well placed, being above Brisbane Transit Centre. Some may see it as slightly remote from the CBD, but it a pleasant walk for those who can, or use the train downstairs and go one stop to Central Station, which will have you adjacent the CBD. Rooms very comfortable, and quiet, as well.

Carmel M.
Австралія
16 травня 2016
Two night stay
We found the room clean and comfortable, quiet and handy to city and transport. The cost for breakfast seemed a bit expensive.

Rex O.
Австралія
06 травня 2016
Noisey
Old Travelodge, noisey with trains if staying on the back rooms, tired and the company is tight if staying more than one night with replacement bathroom ammenities and towels.

Maureen F.
Австралія
21 квітня 2016
very good value, if you book early on line. curious what does Jen stand for?
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.

anna D.
Австралія
19 квітня 2016
Bar closed at 10pm......
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.

Richard C.
Таїланд
18 квітня 2016
3 Nights
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.

Tracey B.
Австралія
11 квітня 2016
Fantastic hotel at an excellent price
A great experience!

Margaret L.
Австралія
11 квітня 2016
Hotel Jen
It was excellent value for money. The room was a good size and clean. The bed was excellent. Location next to the train station was just what we needed.

Carol L.
Гонконг
07 квітня 2016
Convenient, value for money
Hotel is nearby Roma Station (just 1-min walk). Very convenient. Room is spacious and clean. Highly recommended.