arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 216 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 216 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Roland L.
Австралія
03 квітня 2016
Great location but otherwise just ok. Room was rel
Great location but otherwise just ok. Room was relatively large but does not appeal. Breakfast buffet was good except bread and croissants were heated up a few times. To get a fresh ground Coffe and a Cappuccino we had to pay up $ 5 for each. Sounds a bit odd as the Buffet is advertised for $ 39. Staff was friendly.

yangtong C.
Китай
02 квітня 2016
the quality isn't suit as 5 stats
only location is great.

Adrien G.
Франція
11 лютого 2016
Definitely not a 5 star hotel
Location / price
Very poor food, very noisy area if you have a room in the lower floors Rood was clean Staff performance was average

ZUBAIRI I.
Малайзія
02 лютого 2016
Over rated.... 4 star and below.
Only good location

Vivienne D.
Нова Зеландія
01 лютого 2016
Excellent Stay
Accommodation, Food & Service
Our experience meet and went beyond our expectations. Our spacious room provided beautiful views of the beach. Executive Lounge drinks were a great start to a very memorable evening. Superb dining at Salt Restaurant for dinner and breakfast the next day.

Tze Y.
Бруней-Даруссалам
25 січня 2016
Overrated with poor staff service
The hotel has a good central location on surfer's paradise beach.
There was a lack of front desk staff, and in addition not very professional. I would expect more from a renowned brand of hotel such as Hilton, unfortunately was very disappointed. The key card given to me didn't allow me to go to my assigned room floor, instead of quickly rectifying the issue, the staff just asked me to wait for assistance to come. No one came after 15-20 minutes. Had to go to front desk again to ask twice. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, but there are plenty of hotels in the area. I paid the higher price just because it was Hilton, but am clearly disappointed. Would not opt to stay at Hilton Surfers again.

yunsang L.
Південна Корея
18 січня 2016
Just Not bad for the money
Location LOcation LOCATION
JUST NOT BAD EXCEPT FOR THE LOCATION

YEONSEONG K.
Південна Корея
18 січня 2016
nice hotel
staff location great view
it was good location but little bit noisy great bar service staff and generally the hotel staff are great

Meng L.
Китай
08 січня 2016
Great!
Great location , nice swimming poor
Fantastic trip stay in Hilton

Tri L.
В'єтнам
06 січня 2016
Not bad
Location - Location - Location