arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,4
базуючись на 977 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 977 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

Kai N.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2016
Worth the value
its location pays you back for the money paid; strategically located and convenient to Chinatown or flinders station... Rooms are clean and self sufficient for one or two to stay. Only concern it is a really old hotel, so do not expect too much and security of the windows in the rooms was my biggest concern. However, all went well for me so perhaps not so much a big issue.

Amanda W.
Австралія
16 травня 2016
Great!
Amazing location, right on Hardware Lane and Elizabeth St. Bargain priced, with clean, small yet spacious rooms. Has a kitchenette, which was great. Staff are friendly enough. You don't stay at a budget hotel for the service right?

Ling C.
Гонконг
14 травня 2016
Poor
Not what you expect from website

Shin N.
Малайзія
09 травня 2016
Satisfied stay
Nice location, big room with mini kitchen

Poon B.
Гонконг
07 травня 2016
Xx
Xx

Joe S.
Австралія
02 травня 2016
Great locatin
Easy to find convenient value for money

Hazel H.
Австралія
23 квітня 2016
Great place to stay.
Need to upgrade TVs. Currently very small. That is my only suggestion.Otherwise excellent location. Nice staff. We have stayed here many tomes and will continue to come here in the future.

Chinh V.
Австралія
20 квітня 2016
Very happy
love to come back

kayleen M.
Австралія
20 квітня 2016
very friendly and helpful with our needs
We were able to checking in early. Which was great so we didnt have to carry bags around. Staff were very friendly and helpful with questions that we had. Room very nice,neat and tidy.

Ms G.
Австралія
18 квітня 2016
Saturday night tariff over the top no matter the location....
No doubt the location of City Garden is central and convenient but the tariff I paid on Saturday night was steep for the condition and cleanliness of my room. The TV in my room was not much bigger than the size of my laptop monitor and it had 5 channels only - (not sure how they managed that!). The bed linen was worn and the doona cover looked less than fresh. A budget hotel should charge budget prices. Some positives - wifi is good and free and the staff were polite and helpful.