arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,9
базуючись на 246 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 246 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

Bronwyn D.
Австралія
21 травня 2016
Unhelpful staff
Having stayed at Novotel numerous times previously- to the point some staff address me by name when they see me in the hotel, they regularly upgrade me and I always have phone calls asking to join the Accor VIP club- this time I was travelling on my own with my 8 month old daughter in the baby carrier in front of me. I struggled to get a mountain buggy pram, full size suitcase, nappy bag, handbag and a country road bag out of the cab and onto the concierge trolley myself- the cab driver was helpful to a point and seemed concerned no one was there to help me- I had to leave my luggage to go in and waited 5 minutes to be served before I had to actually ask for help with my luggage. The rest of my stay was fine- non descript, probably because I didn't have to deal with some unhelpful staff. Not impressed.

Siriwattana K.
Таїланд
21 квітня 2016
nice staff, good location
nice staff, good location, one bedroom apartment is good for cooking.

Kristof B.
Австралія
07 квітня 2016
Top Staff
Good spot but the staff are great. Especially the buffet staff. Very attentive.

Heidi B.
Великобританія
05 квітня 2016
Great location and price
We got deal on the price which meant it wasn't too expensive. It had a bus right outside that would take you most places even the airport. I lovely park down the hill to enjoy for an evening stroll.

Mae C.
Таїланд
31 березня 2016
A four-night stay at Novotel Langley, Perth
Overall the hotel looks dated and old but the room where I stayed looks ok, except that the curtains and drapes were old and dusty. I was expecting a swimming pool but there was only a spa. I was put in a room on the 3rd floor and you can hear the traffic noise.

Jill J.
Австралія
30 березня 2016
Very comfortable Stay
very impressed with this hotel. The beds were very comfortable. The staff were excellent. Could not fault it

Julie H.
Австралія
28 березня 2016
Breakfast was lovely and the staff were very attentive.
The room and bathroom were very clean however the toilet bowl was like being in primary school. Too small for adults.

Hong T.
Малайзія
25 березня 2016
NOVOTEL
GOOD F&B AND GAVE ME FREE PARKING

Daniel H.
Австралія
16 березня 2016
Central hotel, with excellent staff!
The location was good, the room was large and comfortable the breakfast was great and the staff were excellent.
The staff were terrific and were extremely helpful, nothing was too difficult. They were friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was very good, and the room was great.

Johanne K.
Таїланд
07 березня 2016
Excellent inner city accommodation
Service was great from the moment we arrived, the room was very clean and spacious and the accommodation package included an amazing breakfast daily. The hotel is located at the quiet end of town, close to the river and just a short walk from the CBD of Perth. This was a very enjoyable stay and we will definitely stay again.