Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 9,0
базуючись на 96 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 96 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,2
  • Зручності 9,3
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Yuan W. з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

Peter B. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
lovely
good, nice outlook
Переглянуто 12 березня 2016

Teneale D. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

CHUCKIE K. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

David P. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016

Juliet B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016

Andrew M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Переглянуто 16 грудня 2015

Mira H. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2015

Amanda K. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2015

KIRSTY L. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2015