arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,3
базуючись на 98 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 98 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1

7,3 Claudia L.
Німеччина
18 серпня 2015
Short stay in Airlie
Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.

8 Amanda R.
Австралія
17 серпня 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation
Fun, Location, cost
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.

8,3 NIEN-TZU H.
Тайвань
02 серпня 2015
Good
Good place

6,3 Esma L.
Австралія
29 березня 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!
Location.. That's all I can think of.
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination

8 thuy P.
США
07 березня 2015
Great location !
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.

7,3 YANG M.
Китай
03 лютого 2015
Budget stay
location, clean, self-contained
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.

7,3 Christopher P.
Великобританія
10 січня 2015
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips
Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests

6,7 Michael M.
Австралія
11 жовтня 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.
Location, Price, Entrtainment
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.

9 Leon P.
Великобританія
23 вересня 2014
Great stay
Location, staff, rooms and facilities
Wicked

8 Iris W.
Німеччина
10 вересня 2014
Wonderful
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers