Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 403 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 403 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Elena K. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Удолбное расположения
недалеко от пляжа, бесплатный проводной интернет, хорошее расположение
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2013

Alexey T. з Російська Федерація
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Отель, - только переночевать.
Удобное расположение, если берешь машину в аренду.
Кондиционер в номере не работал. Точнее работал очень шумно, и отрубался охладив комнату до +25С. Регулировке это действие не поддавалось.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2013

Tsuranova E. з Російська Федерація
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
3 звезды с отличным видом.
довольно просторные номера
отель оправдывает свои 3 звезды. минимум необходимого, довольно просторные номера, балкон с отличным видом, чистое постельное белье, кондиционер, холодильник, кофеварка, все работало и нареканий не вызывало. номера убирают ежедневно. есть детская кровать по запросу.но очень потрепанные ванные комнаты.сантехника в плачевном состоянии, показалось что вода с каким то запахом, но такое часто бывает на островах. завтраки мы не брали, так что сказать нечего. красивым видом из окна отель обязан небольшой возвышенности на которой он расположился, но эта сопка по вечерам да еще и с коляской давалась с большим трудом. (бесплатный фитнесс так сказать). по большому счету ожидать чего то от отеля сверхъестественного не стоит. персонал довольно милый.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2013

YONGGUG L. з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good location~
nearby downtown, good view but many noise the next room!
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

ELKA T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Bbooked this trip with a girl friend to spend a few days away from our kids.
Location - a lot of uphill/downhill walking but manageable. Perpendicular to Westin and beside Pacific Place which both have bus stops. Less than 10 minutes from the airport. Room - towels were fresh, bed and pillows were firm. Furniture saw better days. Microwave, mini ref, coffee making facilities and ice bucket were provided. Complimentary bottled water was only provided on first day. Staff - considerate and accomodating. I was sick when I arrived and asked if we can check in early. Receptionist advised a room just freed up and will need cleaning first. Told us to grab lunch and go back.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Liza D. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location. Friendly Staff
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

sam O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Our favorite hotel in Guam
Stayed for 3 nights this time. Requested for a room on a high floor, towards the edge of the hallway away from the elevators; but, never got it! Would have rated the staff with 5 stars/ Excellent but during our first day, we never got our complimentary water that should have been given once on your first day of stay. After stating this to the front desk, was told they will be looking into it but, still never got those bottle of water.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Jimminee T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Bayview hotel is value for money
near everything :-)
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Agerico B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Ok for a family vacation.
Not really great. Just ok. Good location because iit's near the main tourist area.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

Anna B. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
it was disappointing
Our room was placed at the far end of the building which we had to walk a long way. The hotel staff are so stiff, they should be trained how to smile more. They are not warm or welcoming enough. Coffee maker in our room was not working.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016