arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 395 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 395 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,0
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Elena K.
Російська Федерація
27 квітня 2013
Удолбное расположения
недалеко от пляжа, бесплатный проводной интернет, хорошее расположение

Alexey T.
Російська Федерація
08 квітня 2013
Отель, - только переночевать.
Удобное расположение, если берешь машину в аренду.
Кондиционер в номере не работал. Точнее работал очень шумно, и отрубался охладив комнату до +25С. Регулировке это действие не поддавалось.

Tsuranova E.
Російська Федерація
27 січня 2013
3 звезды с отличным видом.
довольно просторные номера
отель оправдывает свои 3 звезды. минимум необходимого, довольно просторные номера, балкон с отличным видом, чистое постельное белье, кондиционер, холодильник, кофеварка, все работало и нареканий не вызывало. номера убирают ежедневно. есть детская кровать по запросу.но очень потрепанные ванные комнаты.сантехника в плачевном состоянии, показалось что вода с каким то запахом, но такое часто бывает на островах. завтраки мы не брали, так что сказать нечего. красивым видом из окна отель обязан небольшой возвышенности на которой он расположился, но эта сопка по вечерам да еще и с коляской давалась с большим трудом. (бесплатный фитнесс так сказать). по большому счету ожидать чего то от отеля сверхъестественного не стоит. персонал довольно милый.

Anna B.
Філіппіни
23 липня 2016
it was disappointing
Our room was placed at the far end of the building which we had to walk a long way. The hotel staff are so stiff, they should be trained how to smile more. They are not warm or welcoming enough. Coffee maker in our room was not working.

Robert N.
США
20 липня 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.

Jennifer E.
Філіппіни
19 липня 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.

Miguel S.
Філіппіни
10 липня 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.

Rupesh M.
Індія
07 липня 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel

Dennis B.
Філіппіни
06 липня 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!

Bernard D.
Філіппіни
29 червня 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.