arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 396 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 396 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5

Catherina G.
США
19 жовтня 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.

Xavier M.
Палау
09 жовтня 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.

kekoa K.
США
27 вересня 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.

LIBERTINE L.
Філіппіни
26 вересня 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.

Juliana S.
Філіппіни
13 вересня 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.

Kathleen R.
США
31 серпня 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car

Wei W.
Китай
30 серпня 2015
good
service people location
good

Sujeong H.
Південна Корея
18 серпня 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.

SeungHwa O.
Південна Корея
06 серпня 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.

Kyeongnam K.
Південна Корея
02 серпня 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...